Network 220 logo

locations

N-R states

NEW JERSEY

Grace Christian Church

Pastor Don Steve

205 US 9 North

Freehold, NJ 07728

(732) 372-7582

dlsteve@comcast.net

www.njgrace.org

NEW MEXICO

The Exchanged Counseling Services, Inc.

Gena Baker

3924 Carlisle Blvd. NE

Albuquerque, NM 87107

(505) 270-8086

genabaker@comcast.net

NORTH CAROLINA

Caraway Counseling Ministry

P O Box 804

Summerfield, NC 27358

(336) 404-5168

ccm.carawaybaptist@gmail.com

Christ Life Ministries

Bob Stacy

13-B Park Place West

Brevard, NC 28712

(828) 884-2010

christlife@comporium.net

www.christlifeministries.net

Grace Discipleship Inc.

John Freeman, Director

Greeensboro, NC

freemanjohn@mac.com

www.gracegreesboro.org

Grace Life International

Mark Maulding

1337-EE Hundred Oaks Dr.

Charlotte, NC 29217

(704) 522-9026

mark@gracelifeinternational.com

www.gracelifeinternational.com

Grace Life International (Sattellite Office)

Asheville, NC

(828)545-1425

Joe and Jean Nesbitt

Joe@GraceLifeInternational.com

Jean@GraceLifeInternational.com

Grace Ministries Hickory

Joye Benfield

110 North Center St.

P.O. Box 3851

Hickory, NC 28603-3851

(828) 324-9957

joyeben@charter.net

Life Discipleship International

Clarence Ledford

101 Oakwood Place #2

Hendersonville, NC 28792

(770) 910-3345

Cpledford2@att.net

True Life Exchange

Angela Shutt

161 Leona Ln.

Troutman, NC 28166

(704) 902-6801

anj@truelifeexchange.com

www.truelifeexchange.com

True Life Exchange on Facebook

Twitter@anjshutt

OKLAHOMA

Bruce Barteaux

Chaplin

Kimray Inc.

52 NW 42nd Street

Oklahoma City, OK 73118

(405)323-5643

bbarteaux@kimray.com

Grace Church

Steve Eden, Pastor

100 S. Choctaw Road

Choctaw, OK 73020

Steve.Eden@gracechurchok.com

Scope Ministries International

Dr. Scott Hadden, Director

700 N.E. 63rd St.

Oklahoma City, OK 73105-6487

(405) 843-7778

shadden@scopeministries.org

www.scopeministries.org

OREGON

Adonai Resources

Areon Potter

P. O. Box 4289

Salem, OR 97317

(503)990-6533

areon@adonairesources.org

ChristLife Ministries

Loudean Elliott

4549 Homedale Road

Klamath Falls, OR 97603

(541)891-6652

(541)884-4720

lyonell@streelinternet.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Exchanged Life Ministries of Greater Philadelphia

Robyn Henning

1259 Rt. 113, Suite 205

Perkasie, PA 18944

robyn@elmofgp.com

elmofgp.com

Roots Fellowship

Thom & Linda McBreen

1260 Fort Washington Ave.

P. O. Box 326

Ft. Washington, PA 19034

(215)542-1092

rootsmcb@comcast.net

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon